Hobson City Council Members

 Sitting at table : Mayor McCrory & Council Member Frederick Striplin. 

Standing behind table are Council Members: Susie B. Jones,Willie Elston & Deneva T. Barnes

Not present Council Member O'Mildred Ball

June 14, 2010

Council Members showing their excitement and support for the re-opening of the Hobson City Public Library. 

June 14, 2010

Make a Free Website with Yola.